How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hillside Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
658 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hakeem1 27 Mar 2017
Execellent service, no trouble finding the perfect car for a great deal! Had many options to choose from and they worked to their best ability to make sure the customer was sitisfied
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanya Faussett 25 Mar 2017
My experience with Hillside auto mall was amazing. Eli my salesman was a huge help in the purchase of my car. He took the time to show me the benefits of purchasing this vehicle and was very patient and answered all my questions. Thanks again Eli and Hillside staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry Persard 24 Mar 2017
my views with both Eli and Aaron was exciting and entertaining. They gave me a great car buying experience. They made sure I came out with a great vehicle at a great price. there was never a dull moment from the moment I walked in! I really appreciate Hillside Auto Mall, will definitely recommend th...em to all my friends and family!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
danique howard 21 Mar 2017
first time dealing with eli and he treated me like family .. definitely 5 stars in my books ..
5 rate
Cars.com
Ky-Mani Harrison 20 Mar 2017
Eli is a very well seasoned salesman who makes his customer's feel valued and genuinely care's about what he is selling to you. Hillside automall is the place to purchase a car if your looking for great quality and an excellent salesman who is guaranteed to give you a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
edwin delvalle 16 Mar 2017
I love hillside auto mall this is my 5 car an still counting an thanks to Eli the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Dasianay Parker 15 Mar 2017
Aaron was great and hilarious ..Helped me make the right decision and made me laugh.Excellent customer service.Helped me get the car i wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia Prishkolnik 11 Mar 2017
Eli was great. He helped me get a car at the right price and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks Eli and the hillside crew
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel McDowell 09 Mar 2017
The absolute best service hands down. Being a first time buyer with little to no knowledge on purchasing a vehicle I was apprehensive at first. However upon my arrival at Hillside Auto Mall I was treated warmly by Eli. He gave me exceptional service. Answered every question I through at him. He even... helped me save on insurance!!!!!! I highly recommend Hillside Auto Mall. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nay315 05 Mar 2017
I want to give a BIG thank you to all the staff at Hillside auto mall Especially to Eli! He treated with respect and was very knowledgeable. He took me from an 2005 to 2015! Thank you Eli! You rock!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors