How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hillside Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
662 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adiaz28 19 May 2017
Everyone at hillside auto was so helpful in purchasing my first car. Especially Ricardo who sat down with me and was so helpful and patirnt. Will def recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank you all
5 rate
DealerRater
Adiaz28 19 May 2017
Everyone at hillside auto was so helpful in purchasing my first car. Especially Ricardo who sat down with me and was so helpful and patirnt. Will def recommend this dealer to family and friends. Thank you all
5 rate
Cars.com
triniconda 16 May 2017
the service I experienced was received very satisfying. They took time to go through all the details step by step so I can fully understand everything. The process of doing all the paperwork was very fast i don't have to wait long at all
5 rate
Cars.com
Millo 08 May 2017
An Amazing service from this dealer, especially from the sales rep Ricardo. Ask for him when you get there he will definitely hook you up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanie123 08 May 2017
Everyone knows how hectic it is to buy a car. I have been to 8 dealerships in the past 2 weeks & I was already giving up.Drove all the way from Staten Island to find this dealership and I absolutely made the right choice to drive all the way out here. Jay who helped us through the process was absolu...tely amazing. Thank you for helping me find a car under my budget & the best part is that they work with whatever budget you have. Once again thank you ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriella Hernandez 08 May 2017
Aaron was amazing....love my CRV...and love this place ...Had so much fun...got the SUV the way I wanted and the price I wanted...Thanks Hillside Auto Mall...Make sure you ask for Aaron...Thanks Bye...
5 rate
Cars.com
Vsims0321 03 May 2017
Wasn't able to get the car that I originally went to the lot for but Jay helped me out by finding me something that was a little more in my price range. Thanks Jay.
5 rate
Cars.com
SeanR2223 03 May 2017
Sales person was very helpful and walked me through process of sale answered all my question provided with good alternative have good options very helpful with everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
gbinns 29 Apr 2017
Eli was very friendly, courteous and informative. He was able to get me a great % rate and even helped me get the best rate for my insurance. If you are in the Tri-state area, go see Eli at Hillside Auto. Garth Binns
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie 29 Apr 2017
Jay was a awesome salesperson I was satisfied with purchasing my beautiful vehicle .. thank you hillside very Please .. I'm so happy..happy yyyyyyyy.come here
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors